Monkstown Lawn Tennis And Croquet Club

Home             Juniors             Find Us             Competitions             Membership             Committee            
Child Protection            Coaching            History            Photos            Photos       Book A Court       Data Protection     

Monkstown members' successes in the 2019 open tournaments

XD1 runner-up Noelle O'Callaghan
XD2 winners Jeremy Forde and Carla James
XD4 winner Bronwyn Russell
Rushbrooke South of Ireland
MD3 runners-up Stephen Clarke and Rory O'Hanlon
WD1 winner Noelle O'Callaghan
XD2 winner Donal Neary
MD5 winners Cathal Collins and Robert Coughlan
XD1 runner-up Martin Sulir
XD2 winners Richard Bywater and Carla James
MD6 runners-up Brendan O'Connell and Killian O'Mullane
MD4 winner Cormac Collins
MD4 winner Cormac Collins
XD6 winners Tony Moynihan and Annabel Cooney
XD2 runner-up Louise O'Sullivan
MD6 runner-up Tony Moynihan
Sundays Well
MD1 runner-up Martin Sulir
Rushbrooke Championships of Cork
XD3 winner Susan O'Donovan
WD6 winners Ann Collins and Laura Hanrahan
MS5 runner-up Kieran Mcgarry
XD2 winners Jeremy Forde and Carla James
MD5 winners Pat Healy and Tony Moynihan
XD5 winners Tony Moynihan and Hilary McNeice
MD6 winners Aidan Carroll and Alan Murphy
WD6 winners Ann Collins and Brid McEvoy
MD2 runner-up Richard Bywater
XD3 runners-up Mark Healy and Fionnuala O'Driscoll
MD4 runners-up Cathal and Cormac Collins
XD4 runners-up Jonathan McCarthy and Claire Murphy
XD5 runner-up Ronan Meagher
St. Michael's
XD2 winners Jeremy Forde and Kasha Malysz
LD2 runner-up Louise O'Sullivan

Monkstown Lawn Tennis And Croquet Club, Castle Road, Monkstown, Co. Cork T12 NV38, Ireland.             Facebook